Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started


Recognize the various quality improvement methodologies and approaches, such as PDSA, six sigma, fishbone charts, e.t.c. In addition, you will learn and understand the PDSA cycle.

Duration: Self-paced 

*CPD Points are awarded upon completion.

Enroll in this course as a standalone or as part of the Healthcare Quality Improvement Program.

Total courses
Scroll to Top